(406) 496-4276

Foundation Board Members

ConocoPhillips gives a gift of $30,000 to Montana Tech September, 2008.

Below is a list of current Montana Tech board members. Montana Tech is very honored to have the support of the board.

If you have any questions, please email us at mbarth@mtech.edu or call us at 406-496-4278.


Tom Bandy (Chair) ’76 Petroleum Engineering
Pat O'Brien (Vice Chair) '73 Petroleum Engineering
Sundra Anderson (Secretary) '85 Business & Information Technology
Brad Archibald (Treasurer) '87 Environmental Engineering

Board Members - VOTING

Haley Beaudry ’76 Mining Engineering & Mathematics
Mel Brekhus ’72 Engineering Science
Mike Cashell ’86 General Engineering
Nick Digiovine
Brian Erickson ’96 General Engineering
Mark Erickson ’83 Petroleum Engineering
Jim Fraser ’75 Petroleum Engineering
Paul Hladky ’99 General Engineering
Terry Holzwarth ’83 Petroleum Engineering
Eric Jacobsen ’93 Environmental Engineering
Ryan Lance ’84 Petroleum Engineering
Bryan Larson ’97 Engineering Science
Mary Ellen Lutey’94 Petroleum Engineering
Bill Madison’66 Petroleum Engineering
Dan Manson ’92 B.S. Environmental Engineering
Pat McCarthy’93 Occupational Safety and Health
Darrell McKenna ’82 Petroleum Engineering
Nick Olds ’92 Petroleum Engineering
Jerry Schuyler ’77 Petroleum Engineering
Sandy Stash
Mike Thatcher
Ken Tholstom ’68 Petroleum Engineering
Christine Tutty-Johnson ’03 Professional & Technical Communication

Board Members - NON-VOTING

Doug Abbott’85 Petroleum Engineering
Don Blackketter Chancellor
Doug Coe
Bev Hartline
Pete Knudsen ’68 Geological Engineering
Brian Kukay ’99 Environmental Engineering
Karen Vandaveer
Joe McClafferty Vice Chancellor/President, Montana Tech Foundation – ’86 Business & Information Technology