(406) 496-4276

Staff Directory

For more than 90 percent of Montana Tech students, a college education wouldn’t be possible without the support of generous donors. Maybe that was true for you as a student, too.

If you’re better off now than you were before you graduated from Montana Tech, that says something about the quality of education you received—and the quality of life you’ve gained.

We invite you to invest in the future of Montana Tech, to provide opportunities like you received for generations of students to come.

Michael Barth
Michael Barth

Executive Director
(406) 496-4233
mbarth@mtech.edu

"I am privileged to see every day, in very real ways, how our donors and our work make a difference. That's a great feeling."

Katelyn Dean
Katelyn Dean

Alumni Development Officer
(406) 496-4271
kdean@mtech.edu

“It’s so exciting to see the ways Montana Tech is evolving even from when I went to school here. I get to be a real part of that every day while working for The Foundation. Montana Tech Alumni are doing remarkable things, and hearing their stories everyday gives me an incredible sense of pride in the work that we do here.“

Megan Graff
Megan Graff

Foundation Intern
megraff@mtech.edu

Bob Green
Bob Green

Development Officer
(406) 496-4292
bgreen@mtech.edu

"The work we do at the Montana Tech Foundation will enable current and future students to acquire the education, life lessons and skill sets that distinguish Tech graduates throughout the years. It is a privilege to participate with the Foundation in growing Montana Tech. I really enjoy 'spreading the Montana Tech gospel' as our team facilitates operations to assist our campus and our students."

Deanna Johnson
Deanna Johnson

Manager of Fiscal & Administrative Affairs
(406) 496-4615
d3johnson@mtech.edu

"One of the best things about working at the Montana Tech Foundation is all the interesting people I get to meet while performing my job, including faculty/staff on the campus, the Foundation board, and all the wonderful people who support the campus."

Gabrielle Lupton
Gabrielle Lupton

Annual Giving Development Officer
(406) 496-4277
glupton@mtech.edu

“Montana Tech is a university rich with history and tradition. Working with the Foundation, I love to watch our alumni light up when they recall their memories of Tech. It’s such a rewarding experience seeing the passion that so many individuals have for our organization and the work we do to benefit Montana Tech as a whole.”

Nate McWilliams
Nate McWilliams

Student Intern
ncmcwilliams@mtech.edu

Luke Meyer
Luke Meyer

Associate Director of Development
(406) 496-4144
lmeyer@mtech.edu

"I enjoy working for the Montana Tech Foundation because it's gratifying to know that the money we raise is literally changing students' lives. My sincerest thanks to all of our alumni, friends, and corporations who help make it possible."

Lissa Nielsen

Stewardship & Database Coordinator
(406) 496-4276
lnielsen@mtech.edu

Taylor Sewell
Taylor Sewell

Student Intern
tmsewell@mtech.edu